Skip to content

for someone in particular …

April 12, 2013

floods of mercy

Most of these posts are just spawned out of my daily walk with God. Sometimes I’ll sense that it’s also for one or more people who I know read this blog.

But today, I woke up KNOWING that there is someone who’s reading this post right now and is having thoughts that you’re going insane. Tormented – like your mind, everything about you, is bursting. Feeling like you can’t control yourself … going mad. And, that all this has been growing in intensity.

I want you to know that Jesus and I have, and are praying for you. I’m thinking you’re born again. God lives in you, but you haven’t been real hooked in with Him.

I want you to do this. Stop. Just stop and begin saying His name, nothing else, just His name, “Jesus”, till peace begins to blanket your mind.

Then, begin talking to Him. Begin saying…

View original post 392 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

